Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Amy Chaffin

Amy Chaffin

February 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Amy Chaffin
"State Farm has saved me $ with my auto and home, but when my moms house burnt a few years back, Josh showed up with a check in hand to help her with the expenses of finding somewhere to stay and get essential things she would need like clothes, hygiene, food. He called almost every day to see how she was doing and if she needed anything. He was by her side every step of the way."
Profile photo of Troy Bestsr

Troy Bestsr

February 14, 2023

3  out of  5 rating by Troy Bestsr
"I have a job and cant sit around and wait ,so I left two messages and never heard from anyone***update*** after taking to them things have been worked out"
Profile photo of Michaela Martin

Michaela Martin

February 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Michaela Martin
"Had the BEST experience with Aaron Renfro in Josh Roney's office. He was very professional and kind. He actually treated us like family. Walked me step by step through everything so I would understand everything perfectly. He had the patience of Job with me while I dealt with a toddler. It was truly a wonderful experience. Most people in this profession would have been so rude. I 100% recommend this office to anyone who is looking for an insurance agency. Thank you Mr. Renfro."
Profile photo of Brenda Crain

Brenda Crain

February 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Crain
"STATE FARM IN BROWNSVILLE IS BEST INSURANCE I HAVE FOUND ANYWHERE,AARON IS VERY HELPFUL AND EXPLAINS TO ME SO THAT I UNDERSTAND THE POLICES, VERY FREINDLY AND THOUGHTFUL AND GREAT INSURANCE AT A GREAT PRICE"
Profile photo of Erica Evans

Erica Evans

January 27, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Erica Evans
"Josh Roney's office was incredibly helpful when we moved to Kentucky last year. They were available to explain the changes with our vehicle policies as well as our homeowners policy so we could select the best coverage for us. Dakota checks in occasionally to see how we're doing and if our needs have changed. I highly recommend them!"
Profile photo of Alan Motley

Alan Motley

January 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Alan Motley
"Josh Roney and Aaron Renfro did a great job. Saved us a lot of money for more coverage. I would highly recommend these Godly men for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Chelsey McGowan

Chelsey McGowan

December 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Chelsey McGowan
"Aaron helped us save a lot of money! And had great advice. They have great customer service and prices!"
Profile photo of dekota jaggers

dekota jaggers

December 2, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by dekota jaggers
"Aaron was very helpful hooked me up with the insurance i needed and is very professional and good at what he does"
Profile photo of Penny Bullock

Penny Bullock

November 29, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Bullock
"Excellent customer service, friendly staff, competitive rates for same or better coverage on my homeowners and auto insurance. Always professional handling of my insurance needs by Aaron Renfro!"
Profile photo of Missy Renfro

Missy Renfro

November 22, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Missy Renfro
"Aaron was able to save us a ton of money. The staff is friendly and always ready and willing to help! Give Aaron a call for all ur insurance needs, he goes above and beyond to be sure you’re getting the most for the least!"
Profile photo of Kate Carrica

Kate Carrica

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Kate Carrica
"Josh and Dakota are excellent agents who provide quality service and advice! They have been super helpful with saving us money."
Profile photo of Robert Haynes

Robert Haynes

October 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Haynes
"I was going through a hard time with various personal issues, during which the insurance on my house was about to be canceled. DAKOTA came to my home and worked with me to come up with a solution. I cant tell you how much it meant to have his help during this time, when my family needed it most. Thank you Dakota."
Profile photo of Aaron Renfro

Aaron Renfro

June 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Aaron Renfro
"Excellent customer service as well as very competitive rates for all your insurance needs."
Profile photo of Marie Woods

Marie Woods

May 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Marie Woods
"Nathan was pleasure to work with and very knowledgeable in helping me with home and auto insurance needs."
Profile photo of Nathan Oliver

Nathan Oliver

April 26, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Nathan Oliver
"Quality customer service backed by competitive rates!"
Profile photo of Virgil Vertrees

Virgil Vertrees

April 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Virgil Vertrees
"Great people my agent is helpful and knowledgeable about their products"
Profile photo of Sarah Perrine

Sarah Perrine

March 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sarah Perrine
"I have had nothing but a great experience with this office! Dakota was great at finding me a decent rate for not only my vehicles but my renters insurance as well and made everything so easy for me! I highly recommend them to any person looking to get a new insurance company or switching. They were by far the cheapest I found!"
Profile photo of Beth Peterson

Beth Peterson

September 10, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Beth Peterson
"Josh Roney and the team are always attentive and available. They are helpful in answering any and all questions. Customer service is top notch!"
Profile photo of Chris Graham

Chris Graham

June 17, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Graham
"Jacob was very helpful with my life insurance very professional in talking to me and explaining everything in detail very highly recommend them good prices and very good about returning calls and staying in touch with me. Great people great place."
Profile photo of Annell Wilson

Annell Wilson

September 29, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Annell Wilson
"Always great nice and polite, and eager to assist."
Profile photo of Rickey Smith

Rickey Smith

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Rickey Smith
"Extreamly friendly and provided me with excellent customer service"
Profile photo of Susie Sanchez

Susie Sanchez

April 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Susie Sanchez
"They always kind"
Profile photo of Erin Flowers

Erin Flowers

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Erin Flowers
"I have my home, auto, and bank with Josh's office. Great prices and even better service from the staff."
Profile photo of Brandy Meredith

Brandy Meredith

January 24, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Meredith
"State Farm is very professional with excellent service. I recommend going to see Jacob. Great Service!!"
Profile photo of Kimberly Keith

Kimberly Keith

January 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kimberly Keith
"Very professional. Always willing to help. Josh is a great person. I wouldn’t do business with anyone else. They have always handled everything for quickly. I highly recommend them."